From the Comments tab you can view your approved comments, manage comments awaiting moderation, restore comments from your trash, or remove comments forever.

 

Published

The Published tab shows a list of all approved and published comments on your Aurora Blog.

Clicking the Trash button moves a comment to the Trash tab. From the Trash tab you will have one more opportunity to restore the comment or delete it forever.


> Back to Top



Moderation

The Moderation tab shows all comments awaiting your approval. If Comment Moderation is turned on, comments will not display until they are approved.

Approving comments is as easy as clicking that comment's Approve button.

 

Clicking the Trash button moves a comment to the Trash tab. From the Trash tab you will have one more opportunity to restore the comment or delete it forever.


> Back to Top



Deleted

The Deleted Comments tab is a list of all comments that have been deleted from the Published or Moderation tabs.

To restore a comment to the Published or Moderation tabs, click the Restore button.

To delete an item forever, click the Trash icon.